TATA IPL 2022 Full Schedule & Venue

If you are looking for TATA IPL 2022 schedule, timing and venues, then you are reading the correct article.

Here we are going to provide you with the complete details of TATA IPL 2022 including its teams, matches, date and timings, venues and a lot more.


No one can deny that the Indian premier league is the most adventurous cricket tournament that is organised each year.

This time in 2022, the Indian premier league will be organised for the 15th time and sponsored by TATA.

For all the cricket lovers the great news is that the official schedule is released. You can find the matches of your favourite teams and mark them in your calendar, so that you may not miss any match.

Recently BCCI has announced the addition of two new IPL teams i.e. Lucknow and Ahmedabad. Due to this, a total of 74 matches will be played this time.

The first match will be played between the defending champion CSK and KKR at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai on 2nd April.

IPL 2022 Latest Updates

TATA IPL 2022 Full Schedule

From this table, you can check the dates, timing, and venue of all the matches.

Match no.TeamsVenueDateTime
1CSK vs KKRChennai2 April 20227:30 PM
2SRH vs RRHyderabad3 April 20227:30 PM
3Ahmedabad vs RCBAhmedabad4 April 20227:30 PM
4DC vs MIDelhi5 April 20227:30 PM
5Lucknow vs PBKSMumbai6 April 20227:30 PM
6KKR vs SRHKolkata7 April 20227:30 PM
7RR vs DCJaipur8 April 20227:30 PM
8RCB vs MIBangalore9 April 20223:30 PM
9Lucknow vs AhmedabadMumbai9 April 20227:30 PM
10PBKS vs CSKMohali10 April 20223:30 PM
11SRH vs RCBHyderabad10 April 20227:30 PM
12MI vs AhmedabadMumbai11 April 20227:30 PM
13DC vs KKRDelhi12 April 20227:30 PM
14CSK vs RCBChennai13 April 20227:30 PM
15SRH vs PBKSHyderabad14 April 20223:30 PM
16RR vs KKRJaipur14 April 20227:30 PM
17Lucknow vs DCMumbai15 April 20227:30 PM
18Ahmedabad vs CSKAhmedabad16 April 20223:30 PM
19DC vs SRHDelhi16 April 20227:30 PM
20RCB vs RRBangalore17 April 20223:30 PM
21MI vs LucknowMumbai17 April 20227:30 PM
22KKR vs AhmedabadKolkata18 April 20227:30 PM
23PBKS vs RRMohali19 April 20227:30 PM
24MI vs CSKMumbai20 April 20227:30 PM
25KKR vs RCBKolkata21 April 20227:30 PM
26DC vs PBKSDelhi22 April 20227:30 PM
27SRH vs MIHyderabad23 April 20223:30 PM
28RR vs AhmedabadJaipur23 April 20227:30 PM
29CSK vs LucknowChennai24 April 20223:30 PM
30DC vs RCBDelhi24 April 20227:30 PM
31Lucknow vs CSKMumbai25 April 20227:30 PM
32Ahmedabad vs SRHAhmedabad26 April 20227:30 PM
33KKR vs PBKSKolkata27 April 20227:30 PM
34RR vs MIJaipur28 April 20227:30 PM
35RCB vs LucknowBanglore29 April 20227:30 PM
36Ahmedabad vs DCAhmedabad30 April 20223:30 PM
37MI vs PBKSMumbai30 April 20227:30 PM
38RR vs LucknowJaipur1 May 20223:30 PM
39CSK vs SRHChennai1 May 20227:30 PM
40DC vs AhmedabadDelhi2 May 20227:30 PM
41SRH vs KKRHyderabad3 May 20227:30 PM
42CSK vs RRChennai4 May 20227:30 PM
43Lucknow vs MIMumbai5 May 20227:30 PM
44Ahmedabad vs KKRAhmedabad6 May 20227:30 PM
45SRH vs DCHyderabad7 May 20223:30 PM
46RCB vs PBKSBanglore7 May 20227:30 PM
47KKR vs CSKKolkata8 May 20223:30 PM
48MI vs DCMumbai8 May 20227:30 PM
49RCB vs AhmedabadBanglore9 May 20227:30 PM
50PBKS vs LucknowMohali10 May 20227:30 PM
51RR vs CSKJaipur11 May 20227:30 PM
52PBKS vs MIMohali12 May 20227:30 PM
53SRH vs LucknowHyderabad13 May 20227:30 PM
54RR vs RCBJaipur14 May 20227:30 PM
55CSK vs DCChennai15 May 20223:30 PM
56Ahmedabad vs PBKSAhmedabad15 May 20227:30 PM
57MI vs SRHMumbai16 May 20227:30 PM
58RCB vs KKRBanglore17 May 20227:30 PM
59PBKS vs DCKolkata18 May 20227:30 PM
60Ahmedabad vs RRIndore19 May 20227:30 PM
61KKR vs MIKolkata20 May 20227:30 PM
62Lucknow vs SRHLucknow21 May 20223:30 PM
63PBKS vs RCBKolkata21 May 20227:30 PM
64CSK vs AhmedabadChennai22 May 20223:30 PM
65Lucknow vs KKRLucknow22 May 20227:30 PM
66MI vs RRMumbai23 May 20227:30 PM
67PBKS vs SRHKolkata24 May 20227:30 PM
68DC vs LucknowDelhi25 May 20227:30 PM
69RCB vs CSKBanglore26 May 20227:30 PM
70KKR vs RRKolkata27 May 20227:30 PM
71Qualifier-1Mumbai29 May 20227:30 PM
72EliminatorMumbai30 May 20227:30 PM
73Qualifier-2Chennai1 June 20227:30 PM
74FinalChennai3 June 20227:30 PM
TATA IPL 2022 Full Schedule

Stadiums and Cities for IPL 2022 Matches

As we told earlier that there will be a total of 74 matches that will be played in various cities of India. All the cities and stadium names are mentioned below.

  • M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium – Chennai
  • Wankhede Stadium – Mumbai
  • Narendra Modi Stadium – Ahmedabad
  • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
  • Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
  • BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium – Lucknow
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium – Delhi


This was all about the IPL 2022 Schedule, Timings and venues. The live telecast of TATA IPL 2022 will be done on Disney Hotstar and Star Network.

The matches will be broadcasted in more than eight different languages.

We hope that all your queries regarding the IPL 2022 schedule are resolved. If you find this article helpful then do not hesitate to give this a share.

1 thought on “TATA IPL 2022 Full Schedule & Venue”

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!